Homepage > Joss Whedon’s Tv Series > Firefly > News > Official Details from Fox on Firefly DVDs
« Previous : The Weekly Ascension - Soulless Love
     Next : Sunnydale Scribe Drew Greenberg - Xposť Magazine »

From Thedigitalbits.com


Official Details from Fox on Firefly DVDs

Tuesday 23 September 2003, by Webmaster

We’ve got official details from 20th Century Fox on their upcoming Firefly: The Complete Series DVD due on 12/9 (SRP $49.98). The series will be in full frame video (no word yet on audio - whether it will be Dolby Digital 2.0 or 5.1). Extras will include audio commentary on the episodes Serenity Part 1 & 2, The Train Job, Shindig, Out of Gas, War Stories, Objects in Space and The Message, the Here’s How How it Was, Serenity: The Tenth Character and Joss’ Tour of the Set featurettes, Alan Tudyk’s audition video, a gag reel, the Joss Sings the Firefly Theme video, 4 deleted scenes, an Easter egg of Adam Baldwin singing Hero of Canton and more. We’ll post cover art as soon as it’s available.